Dj Drexx debuts with a compilation of 2018 mixtape tagged “Sound It”.


Talented and a prolific D.J mixer  “Kingsley Chilota Ngene” best known as Dj Drexx debuts with a compilation of 2018 mixtape tagged “Sound It”.

Dj Drexx until recently was signed to Christed Records. He just signed a management deal with 7 Pro Media NG – a talent management and media firm. 

Dj Drexx says it’s against his ethics as a pro DJ to listen alone thus I serve you exclusive as you desire and give value for every minute you listen to me play.

Currently, the Dj Drexx currently work as in-house Dj for BlastRadioNaija and The Porch Abuja. 
The Sound It Mixtape is in series and will drop as it applies.

On this Series, the mix is a compilation of the year 2018 killer tunes.

SOUND it-Dj 

1. Intro
2. Catholic Hymn (Sampled)
3. Blinded by your Grace (Sampled)
4. I am blessed – Tb1
5. Darling Jesus – Eben
6. Halleluyah – Tim Godfrey
7. Wusa – Dj Ernesty ft Henri soul
8. Atewo Remix – Don Sam ft Henri soul
9. Nebo – Kela Thrills
10. Grace life – Young God
11. Jo Ti E – Tim Godfrey
12. Issa Goal – Mike Abdul
13. Holy Ginger – Eben
14. Under the canopy – Frank Edwards
15. In your name – Ada
16. Akah – Tim Godfrey
17. Hail your name – Moses Bliss
18. Hallelujah – Victor Ike
19. Ngena – Geo
20. Rabababa Eh (Sapmpled) – The Gratitude
21. Pass Over – Olapraize
22. Yes Ke – Corban
23. Feeling Good – Dj Drexx
24. Everyday fit be your Day – Krucifix





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here