Kanye West Dishes Out Donda Album Download Full Album MP3 Audio


After much anticipation, American rap mogul, Kanye West finally released the long-awaited Donda project, following success from his three listening concerts at the Mercedes Benz Arena.

Donda by Kanye West is his tenth studio album, which is named after his late mother, and it had features appearances from The Weeknd, Jay Electronica, The Lox, Young Thug, Pop Smoke, Pusha T, and Da Baby.



Donda Kanye West Full Album consists of 24 tracks.

Donda Kanye West Full Album Tracklist:

1. Donda Chant

2. Jail

3. God Breathed

4. Off The Grid

5. Hurricane

6. Praise God

7. Jonah

8. Ok Ok

9. Junya

10. Believe What I Say

11. 24

12. Remote Control

13. Moon

14. Heaven And Hell

15. Donda

16. Keep My Spirit Alive

17. Jesus Lord

18. New Again

19. Tell The Vision

20. Lord I Need You

21. Pure Souls

22. Come To Life

23. No Child Left Behind

24. Ok Ok Pt. 2

25. Junya Pt. 2

26. Jesus Lord Pt. 2


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here