MUSIC: FAITH PRAISE – Sound of Worship Album

Gospel Music minister, Faithpraise finally releases her much-anticipated album titled Sound of Worship
In her word about the album
Sound of Worship is an album saturated with compelling worship songs that ignite the holy fire and pulls you into the presence of God. It is Faithpraise’s vision through this album to resurrect a new army of end time worshipers consecrated to fill the world with pure worship from the Throne Room to the glory of the soon coming KING! Num. 14:21
My unreserved appreciation goes to my personal father, My Abba God almighty,  my wonderful family – Pst. and Mrs. Francis Okoli,  my siblings – you are the best and to my spiritual mentor, Pst. Ebere Ebisike –  God bless you, sir.
The album comprised of 10 beautiful songs, Track 1,2,4 and 6 was produced by Mekoyo  while
Track 3,5,7,8 and 9 were produced by Ebenezer Iremi.
The album is available on Digital stores worldwide:  Itunes, Spotify, Deezer, Amazon, Tidal, Napster, Apple  Music, , Music+ :
1. Grateful  Download 
2  Nso.   Download
3. Yahweh.  Download 
4. Sound Of Worship Download 
5. I Believe In Your Name Download
6. Break Through Me.   Download
7. Only You Deserve. Download
8. Be Glorified.   Download
9. Na You I Know Papa   : Download
10. Izurukeme   Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here